February 24, 2024

Grant County Herald

Community news from the prairie to the lakes

Contact Us

Find this content useful? Share it with your friends!

PO 2019, 35 Central Ave. N., Elbow Lake, MN 56531 • Phone: 218-685-5326
Hours: 9:00 a.m – 4:00 p.m.

Reed and Shelly Anfinson, Publishers reed@monitor-news.com
Ashton Hagen, Advertising Manager & Marketing Consultant Ashton@grantcountyherald.com
Jake Sias, Staff Writer Jake@grantcountyherald.com
Nikki Eystad, Graphic Designer / Printing Nikki@grantcountyherald.com
April Franken, Pagination / Production Coordinator April@grantcountyherald.com
Christine Jacobson, Graphic Designer / Printing Christine@grantcountyherald.com
Chris Ray, Staff Writer Chris@grantcountyherald.com


Find this content useful? Share it with your friends!