August 16, 2022

Grant County Herald

Community news from the prairie to the lakes

Contact Us

PO 2019, 35 Central Ave. N., Elbow Lake, MN 56531 • Phone: 218-685-5326
Hours: 9:00 a.m – 4:00 p.m.

Reed and Shelly Anfinson, Publishers reed@monitor-news.com
Ashton Hagen, Advertising Manager & Marketing Consultant Ashton@grantcountyherald.com
Kimber Wolfe, Accounts Receivable / Circulation/Receptionist Kimber@grantcountyherald.com
Nikki Eystad, Graphic Designer / Printing Nikki@grantcountyherald.com
April Franken, Advertising Coordinator / Office Coordinator April@grantcountyherald.com
Christine Jacobson, Graphic Designer / Printing Christine@grantcountyherald.com
Chris Ray, Editor Chris@grantcountyherald.com